Capitol Hill Little League Boundary Map


There are 8 leagues that make up the Washington, DC District. Click Here to view the entire district boundary map

The following schools fall within CHLL boundaries:

  • Amidon-Bowen ES

  • Basis

  • Brent ES

  • Capitol Hill Day School

  • Eliot-Hines MS

  • Jefferson MS

  • J.O. Wilson ES

  • Logan Montessori

  • Ludlow-Taylor ES

  • Maury ES

  • Miner ES

  • Payne ES

  • Peabody ES

  • School Within a School

  • St. Peter School

  • Stuart-Hobson MS

  • Two Rivers PCS

  • Tyler ES

  • Van Ness ES

  • Walker-Jones ES

  • Watkins ES

Please contact our registrar at for questions or inquiries about our boundaries.